Sunday, February 19, 2017

Second Phase Format

The format for the second phase will be round robin.

We will have a total of 17 qualifying pairs this year so there will be one play-off to reduce the number to 16.

We will have 4 different round robin groups with 4 pairs in each and the winners from each of the round robins will go straight into the semi-finals.

The venues will be;

Michael Carey      The Rookery

Keith Stringer       Leabeg House

Colin Watchorn    Beechbrook

Angus Stringer     Ballyloughlin

The second round draw was made on Saturday 18th February and full details will be posted here,

No comments:

Post a Comment