Friday, January 24, 2014

Teams for Knock Out Draw

These are the teams for the knock out draw tonight in The Castle Inn at 9pm.

1    Keith Stringer & Rory Kunz

2    John Geraghty & Gerry Reynolds

3    Colin Watchorn & Ronan Cusack

4    Ross Reynolds & Rob Evans

5    Grattan Evans & Dermot Lacey

6    Angus Stringer & Andrew Flood

7    Peter Valentine & Hugh Valentine

8    Noel Golden & Ruaidhri Dunne

9    Clive Smith & James O'Sullivan

10   Aidan Ryan & Ciaran Martin

11   Rory Fenelon & Frank Fenelon

12   Nigel Burns & David Waldron

13   PJ Hoctor & Paul Byrne

14   Ger Sinnott & Ronan McVeigh

15   Mark Davies & Roger Conroy

16   Craig Bradshaw & Alan Byrne

After the knock out draw we will have the players draw for a deluxe snooker cue sponsored by McEvoy Snooker and Pool in Ashford. Thanks again to Andy McEvoy.

Only players from the Groups who turn up at the Castle Inn will get a ticket for the draw !

The full knock out draw will be posted here on Saturday morning 25th January.

No comments:

Post a Comment